Gaming News Update Christmas Special 2021 | The Game Awards Winners & Announcements

 
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
83 views

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Welcome To Gaming News Update Christmas Special 2021

As The Winners For The Game Awards 2021 Have Been Revealed – https://www.pushsquare.com/guides/all-the-game-awards-2021-winners

Star Wars Eclipse Gets Announced – https://www.pushsquare.com/news/2021/12/quantic-dreams-star-wars-game-revealed-named-eclipse

Fall Guys Gets The Nightmare Before Christmas Skins and Update – https://www.pushsquare.com/news/2021/12/fall-guys-takes-a-trip-to-halloween-town-with-nightmare-before-christmas-crossover

Forspoken’s Release Date Gets Announced With Story Trailer – https://www.pushsquare.com/news/2021/12/its-forspoken-that-square-enixs-new-action-rpg-will-launch-24th-may

You Can Pre Order Forspoken By Using These Links:

Amazon UK – https://www.amazon.co.uk/Square-Enix-SQEA60-UK-24ST-Forspoken-PS5/dp/B09NDWQ8BC/ref=sr_1_2?crid=2CVSGG9EY2XFV&keywords=forspoken+ps5&qid=1639705019&s=videogames&sprefix=forsook%2Cvideogames%2C659&sr=1-2

Amazon US – https://www.amazon.com/Forspoken-PlayStation-5/dp/B09NBBW4LS/ref=sr_1_1?keywords=forspoken&qid=1639705044&sr=8-1

Game UK – https://www.game.co.uk/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/Product2?msg=&searchCount=1&showResultsPage=true&predictiveSearchURL=&beginIndex=0&langId=44&productId=2868049&sType=SimpleSearch&pageSize=48&resultCatEntryType=2&pageView=image&searchBtn=z&searchTerm=forspoken&catalogId=10201&DM_PersistentCookieCreated=true&storeId=10151&ddkey=http%3AAjaxCatalogSearch

PlayStation Store UK – https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/concept/10000846

PlayStation Store US – https://store.playstation.com/en-us/concept/10000846

Alan Wake 2 is Coming In 2023 For PS5 – https://www.pushsquare.com/news/2021/12/alan-wake-ii-announced-for-ps5-coming-2023

Warner Bros Games Announces Their Upcoming Wonder Woman Game For PS5 – https://www.pushsquare.com/news/2021/12/warner-bros-announces-wonder-woman-game-for-ps5

New Horizon Forbidden West Gameplay Trailer Gets Released – https://www.pushsquare.com/news/2021/12/new-horizon-forbidden-west-trailer-features-gameplay-and-costumes

A Clip From The Matrix Resurrections Film Gets Revealed – https://www.polygon.com/22827137/the-matrix-resurrections-trailer-footage-game-awards

The Matrix Awakens Gets A Launch Trailer – https://www.pushsquare.com/news/2021/12/demo-unreal-engine-5-in-the-matrix-awakens-available-to-pre-load-now-on-ps5

New Trailer For Elden Ring – https://www.pushsquare.com/news/2021/12/elden-ring-gets-a-glorious-cg-trailer

Destiny 2 The Witch Queen Gets New Trailer – https://www.polygon.com/22826083/destiny-2-witch-queen-trailer-mars-the-game-awards-2021

Sonic The Hedgehog 2 Movie Premieres The Trailer – https://www.pushsquare.com/news/2021/12/robotnik-has-a-new-moustache-in-the-sonic-the-hedgehog-2-movie-trailer

Final Fantasy 7 Remake Gets PC Release – https://www.pushsquare.com/news/2021/12/final-fantasy-vii-remake-intergrade-no-longer-playstation-exclusive-from-16th-december

New Story Trailer For Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands – https://www.pushsquare.com/news/2021/12/become-the-fatemaker-with-latest-tiny-tinas-wonderlands-ps5-ps4-trailer

Arc Raiders Is Free To Play Game In 2022 – https://www.pushsquare.com/news/2021/12/arc-raiders-looks-like-a-rad-robot-shooting-co-op-game-coming-to-ps5-in-2022

Sonic Frontiers Gets World Premiere Trailer and Confirmed For 2022 Release – https://www.pushsquare.com/news/2021/12/sonic-frontiers-takes-sonic-to-an-open-world-on-ps5-ps4-in-2022

Suicide Squad Kill The Justice League Gets Gameplay Reveal Trailer – https://www.pushsquare.com/news/2021/12/suicide-squad-kill-the-justice-league-looks-like-crazy-good-fun-in-ps5-gameplay-trailer

Free Online Multiplayer on Playstation For COD Vanguard & GTA V This Weekend – https://www.pushsquare.com/news/2021/12/ps-plus-not-required-in-free-online-multiplayer-weekend-for-ps5-ps4-games

Among Us VR Gets Announced – https://www.pushsquare.com/news/2021/12/among-us-vr-acts-all-suspicious-with-psvr

Playstation Store Launchs It’s January Sale For This Year –

Xbox Holiday Sale is Now Live –

Merry Christmas Everyone

Gaming News Update will Return For New Year Special on New Year’s Day 2022

Make Sure To Subscribe For More Christmas Content

Subscribe , Rate , Comment and Share

+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0

Approved by @WeFlexDetroit

Contact Us! FlexDetroit FlexDetroit is a website made and created for Detroit News, Music and Videos
If for any reason you needed to get in contact with FlexDetroit, fill out the form below.
Send